Company Directory

Management

Thomas H. Piché

President/CEO

(315) 493-3480

tpiche@carthagesavings.com

NMLS#: 535384

Dale Klock

Treasurer/Executive Vice President

(315) 493-3480

dklock@carthagesavings.com

Bridget Fetterly

Operations Supervisor

(315) 493-3480

bfetterly@carthagesavings.com

Lori Snyder

Retail Banking Manager

(315) 493-3480

lsnyder@carthagesavings.com

NMLS# 535385

Heather Blair

Watertown Branch Manager

(315) 779-9775

hblair@carthagesavings.com

NMLS#: 535387

Pam Waterman

Clayton Branch Manager

(315) 686-4850

pwaterman@carthagesavings.com

NMLS#: 535389

Teri Ellis

Online Branch Manager

(315) 493-3480

tellis@carthagesavings.com

Loan Officers

Beth Augustus

Senior Loan Officer

(315) 779-0161

baugustus@carthagesavings.com

NMLS#: 535388

Heather Blair

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

(315) 779-9775

hblair@carthagesavings.com

NMLS#: 535387

BCpicture

Jasmine Coffman

Loan Officer

315-493-3480

jcoffman@carthagesavings.com

NMLS# 1088027

Robert Sligar

Loan Officer

(315) 493-3480 Ext. 19

rsligar@carthagesavings.com

NMLS#: 921126

Lori Snyder

Loan Officer

(315) 493-3480 Ext. 46

lsnyder@carthagesavings.com

NMLS#: 535385

Pam Waterman

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

(315) 686-4850

pwaterman@carthagesavings.com

NMLS#: 535389