Home Equity Line of Credit Special

Credit Line Variable Rate*
$7,500 - $100,000

See complete details below

*2.95% INTRODUCTORY OFFER
FIXED RATE for ONE YEAR, THEN PRIME THEREAFTER.

HOME EQUITY LINE OF CREDIT...a convenient way to borrow.

No closing costs**
Easy transfer with Internet Banking from Carthage Savings Checking Account
Tax Deductible Interest (consult your tax advisor)

Disclosures:
HEMLOC: *2.95% Introductory APR (Annual Percentage Rate) for one year. APR will change to a variable rate of prime + 0% after one year.
***Prime is 5.00% as of 6-19-2018. Floor Rate: 4.00% / Rate cap is 13.50%. You may at any time convert a portion of your line to a fixed rate for a specified period up to 10 years. You will need to contact the Association to determine your rate based upon terms requested.** No closing costs means CFS&L will pay normal closing fees including title search and NYS mortgage tax and filing fees. Abstract of title must be provided by borrower. These fees typically range from $200 to $750 plus NYS mortgage tax equal to 1/2 to 1% of the mortgage. At CFS&L’s discretion, tax assessment will be used to determine property value; however, if an appraisal is required, the borrower will be responsible for this cost. Borrowers are responsible to reimburse CFS&L if loan is paid off and mortgage discharged within 3 years of closing. All loans are subject to complete qualification of borrowers and subject property. Offer valid on new loans only.

 Apply today through our Online Application or Contact our loan professionals today:

Carthage: 315-493-3480 - Lori Snyder: lsnyder@carthagesavings.com
Carthage: 315-493-3480 - Robert Sligar: rsligar@carthagesavings.com
Carthage: 315-493-34480 - Jasmine Coffman jcoffman@carthagesavings.com
Watertown: 315-779-9775 - Heather Blair 
hblair@carthagesavings.com
Watertown: 315-779-9775 - Beth Augustus 
baugustus@carthagesavings.com
Clayton: 315-686-4850 - Pam Waterman 
pwaterman@carthagesavings.com